Welcome to the “Get More Time” Blog Series page! This page will contain links to all of the upcoming posts in this series. We will add them here as they go up so that you can find them quickly and easily.

The series will begin on Monday, October 2nd, 2017.

This journey will take you through 14 topics along with an activity or action item to help you discover ways to get more time to live your best life! This series was developed by Yves Doucet, CEO and Culture Coach of Dovico, a B2B software company that has been doing project time tracking for 24+ years. Being in the business of time, Yves is always asking; how can we give our time more meaning? How can we give back? His conclusion is that giving you more time to do the things you actually want to do is probably the best gift he can give and the best gift you can give yourself! After all, our time is our life currency that needs to be well spent, the way you choose to.

Here is the schedule; as each post is posted, the text below will be hyperlinked so that you can quickly and easily get to that post:

Topic #1 – I Have No More Time
Monday, Oct 2, 2017

Topic #2 – Who’s On The List?
Thursday, Oct 5, 2017

Topic #3 – Everyone Wants Your Reaction!
Monday, Oct 9, 2017

Topic #4 – We Live In Fear
Thursday, Oct 12, 2017

Topic #5 – Addicted to Distractions
Monday, Oct 16, 2017

Topic #6 – Walking Off The Stress
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017

Topic #7 – Emotional Checks
Monday, Oct 23, 2017

Topic #8 – Throwing Up The Barriers
Thursday, Oct 26, 2017

Topic #9 – I Can’t vs I Won’t
Monday, Oct 30, 2017

Topic #10 – Accepting You
Thursday, Nov 2, 2017

Topic #11 – Two is Better Than One
Monday, Nov 6, 2017

Topic #12 – Automaticity Rules!
Thursday, Nov 9, 2017

Topic #13 – Can You Say No?
Monday, Nov 13, 2017

Topic #14 – Follow Your Heart
Thursday, Nov 16, 2017

 

I hope that you will bookmark this page to keep up to date on all of the posts. Happy reading!

The Dovico Blog Team,
Estelle Johnston and Jeff Nagle
www.dovico.com – Give Time Meaning

Share:


About the Author

For 25 years, Dovico has been providing time tracking and timesheet software for clients worldwide. Manage your projects, teams, capture time and generate reports.



Premium WordPress Themes